Other side of camera

I want to share with you one of my fears. I hate to get my photographs done. Yes, I’m a photographer and i don’t have a photograph of me. Like all other women I have issues with my body, I’m not 20 any more and i always have an excuses not to have photos taken. But last week then i was updating my website i decided that its impossible to avoid anymore . I cant try to convince other women that they are beautiful no matter what size they are, no matter of scares they have  (i have a few scars  myself) without doing it myself. What can i say. I was extremely nervous 🙂 And just want to say huge thank you to Sue Bryce, brilliant Australian photographer, who doesn’t know how big influence she had on me, watching her tutorials on creativeLive. At that moment I remembered her teaching how to pose, how to believe in myself. I’m very please with a result and already ordered my prints. Now i can say i been on the other side and its not scary, just find the right photographer and it will give you the best confidence boost.

natalia walton1sm natalia walton2sm

Leave a Reply

